Album Digipak Track List

To determine the number of songs my album should include, I counted and tallied  the track numbers of 28 current alternative releases. My results are shown below:

Number of Tracks

Track List Pie Chart.png

From this research I also learnt that less known bands have fewer songs per album and the title song is usually numbered between 5 and 8.

Consequently, my album should have 11 tracks:

  1. Found It
  2. T-shirt Weather
  3. Your Love
  4. Shoot The Skies
  5. Earned This
  6. I Can Sleep Today
  7. Pepperman
  8. 3000 Strangers
  9. Our Best Years
  10. We Love
  11. Hold My Breath
Leave a Reply

